Homepage>China Education >Zhejiang Sci-Tech University

中文 | Français
Zhejiang Sci-Tech University (ZSTU), which is located in the “International Garden City” Hangzhou, is a key provincial university in Zhejiang province. The University has 16 affiliated colleges (including teaching departments). Currently, there are 60 undergraduate programs, 65 Master’s programs and 12 doctoral programs. At present, Zhejiang Sci-Tech University has roughly 27,000 full time students enrolled, of which around 3,100 are postgraduate students. ZSTU is one of the host institutes under Chinese Government Scholarship Programs. ZSTU started to enroll international students in 2003, and so far has accepted lots of international students from more than 60 countries and regions in Asia, Africa, Europe and North America.
HEI entitled to admit Chinese Government Scholarship students
Degree Programs:146
Number of Students:27000
International Students:706
    Starred programs are entitled to admit Chinese Government Scholarship students
Program Degree Duration Instruction Language Tuition Fee(RMB) Starting Date Application Deadline
*Chinese Language ProgramNO0.5yearChinese7000Feb12-31
*Chinese Language ProgramNO0.5yearChinese7000Sep6-30
*Chinese Language ProgramNO1yearChinese14000Feb12-31
*Chinese Language ProgramNO1yearChinese14000Sep6-30
*Mathematics and Applied MathematicsBachelor4yearsChinese18000Sep6-30
*Applied PhysicsBachelor4yearsChinese18000Sep6-30
Other University