Homepage>China Education >Henan Agricultural University

中文 | Français
Henan Agricultural University (HAU) grew out of Henan Public Agricultural Specialized School, which was founded in 1912. Since then, HAU operated under several different names, including National Zhongshan University, Agronomy Department of Provincial Zhongshan University, Agronomy College of Provincial Henan University and Agronomy College of National Henan University. When the colleges were rearranged nationally in 1952, Agronomy College of Henan University was named Henan Agronomy College, which was moved to Zhengzhou from Kaifeng in 1957. It was renamed as Henan Agricultural University in December, 1984.HAU now is a comprehensive university with ten branches of learning: agronomy, medicine, science, engineering, arts, economics, management, law and education. The academic work of HAU is organized into twenty colleges。
Degree Programs:130
Number of Students:32000
International Students:88
    Starred programs are entitled to admit Chinese Government Scholarship students
Program Degree Duration Instruction Language Tuition Fee(RMB) Starting Date Application Deadline
Other University