Dali University is a government university administrated by the Yunnan Provincial Government. In October 2001, 0n the approval of China’s Ministry of Education and provincial government in yunnan, Dali University was established as a result of the amalgamation of four colleges: Dali Medical College, Dali Teachers College, Dali Radio and Television College and Dali College of Industry, With a area coverage of 2230 mu, school building area of 520.000 square meters, Dali University consists of two campuses, Xiaguagn Campus and Old Town Campus, all together with a population of 18,000 students, out of them, 1,6000 are undergraduates, more than 400 are postgraduates, 900 international students for degree, and 20 postgraduates international students. Further more, there are more than 12,000 students for continuing education. Dali University has two hospitals and 3 teaching hospitals.
Degree Programs:76
Number of Students:15146
International Students:996
    Starred programs are entitled to admit Chinese Government Scholarship students
Program Degree Duration Instruction Language Tuition Fee(RMB) Starting Date Application Deadline
Other University